Hey, I’m New. CCC:..

1 Apr

Soo.. *coughcough.* THISISAWKWARD. I don’t really know what to say c:.. Uhm.. I’m new here, and I really have no clue what to do, so please try hard to deal with me and my nooby ness~. I’ll try hard, too. o:

[[WARNING: STUFF. IF YOU DO NOT LIKE STUFF, SKIP THIS STUFF.]]
About myself >:DD..
I’m new, obviously. I don’t really know how I found the whole rp’ing thing, but here I am. I like music, guitar, animals, DINOSAURS O-O (Same thing..), Pokemon, stuff, potatoes, meat, candy, chocolate, red, white, colors.. Yeah. ouo
[[DONE C:]]

Hopefully I haven’t officially weirded you out ;-;. Help would be appreciated. I’m a little intimidated by all the fancy people who are good at these things. Hopefully you can understand ^^;

Thanks you, buhbye~

Source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/RolePlayGateway/~3/LMMQvOVFaCk/viewtopic.php

Microsoft Tropical Storm Isaac amber portwood Phyllis Diller Darla Moore newsweek Tony Scott

Leave a comment